

## गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय,बिलासपुर (छ0ग0) GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (CG)

(A Central University established by the central University Act.2009 No. 25 of 2009)

No. 197 /Dev//2022

Bilaspur, Dated: 17/05/22

## NOTIFICATION

In continuation to the Notification No. 170/Dev/2021 Dated 4.4.2022, the competent officer has been pleased to constitute Academic Committee for smooth execution of Dr. Ambedkar Centre of Excellence Coaching Centre in Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur with immediate effect:

1.	Prof. Anupama Saxena	-	Adviser
2.	Prof. M.K. Singh	-	Co-Adviser
3.	Dr. Bharti Ahirwar	-	Nodal Officer (DACE)
4.	Dr. Anil Kumar Chandrakar	-	Member
5.	Dr. Harit Jha	-	Member
6.	Dr. Ramesh Kumar Gohe	· _	Member
7.	Shri Devendra Kumar Singh	-	Member
8.	Dr. Prasenjit Panda		Member
9.	Mrs. Alka Ekka	-	Member
10.	Shri Abhishek Patel	-	Member

By Order, Registrar (Acting)

Copy to:

- 1. The Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor for information to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.
- 2. The "Director (IQAC)/OSD(Dev.) for information.
- 3. The Committee Adviser/Co-Adviser/Nodal Officer/all members of the Academic Committee for information and necessary action.
- 4. The In charge Media Cell/Website Cell for information.

1

5. Office Copy.

Assistant Registrar (Dev.)